Join the AR and the winner of the Future Projects awards in conversation on Thursday 12 May 1–2pm BST

Haptic Architects, Gort Scott, Morris+CompanyTurner Works, Elliott Wood, Urban Systems Design and Vill will present their proposal to rejuvenate a former shipbuilding district in Bergen, Norway, and weʼll discuss their ideas on public space, approach to adaptive reuse and attention to important details.

Register here for free

Previous Winners
See a collection of projects previously published in the catalogue.

Entry Guidelines
Check out what is needed to enter this years AR Future Projects.

Enter the 2022 awards
The AR Future Projects awards are now open for entry. 

"Winning an AR Future Projects award is more than just a great vote of confidence from the industry; it is a real endorsement for the client"
Michel Mossessian, AR Future Projects Cultural Regeneration winner 2014